Georgia House

WWALS counties and districts for Georgia House of Representatives To find your legislator you can type in your ZIP code here: http://openstates.org/find_your_legislator/

Or here’s a handy list of Georgia House members in WWALS territory, extracted from the Georgia House website.

In boldface are those whose district is in the direct path of the Sabal Trail fracked methane pipeline, or who represents the seat of a county that is.

See also Georgia Senate and Elected Officials.

  • 180, Jason Spencer, R – Woodbine, 404.656.0177, jason.spencer@house.ga.gov, Charlton and Ware Counties
  • 177, Dexter Sharper, D – Valdosta, 404.656.0126, dexter.sharper@house.ga.gov, Lowndes County
  • 176, Jason Shaw, R – Lakeland, 404.656.0213, 229.482.3505, jason.shaw@house.ga.gov, Lanier, Atkinson, and Lowndes Counties
  • 175, Amy Carter, R – Valdosta, 404.463.2248, 229.245.1092, amy.carter@house.ga.gov, Brooks, Thomas, and Lowndes Counties
  • 174, John Corbett, R – Lake Park, 404-656-0213, john.corbett@house.ga.gov
  • 172, Sam Watson, R – Moultrie, 404.656.0213, sam.watson@house.ga.gov, Colquitt, Tift, and Thomas Counties
  • 171, Jay Powell, R – Camilla, 404.656.5103, jay.powell@house.ga.gov, Colquitt, Mitchell, and Grady Counties
  • 170, Penny Houston, R – Nashville, 404.463.2247, penny.houston@house.ga.gov, Cook, Berrien, and Tift Counties
  • 169, Dominic LaRiccia, R – Douglas, 404.656.0287, dominic.lariccia@house.ga.gov, Coffee and Ben Hill Counties
  • 155, Clay Pirkle, R – Ashburn, 404.656.0188, clay.pirkle@house.ga.gov, Tift, Irwin, Turner, Ben Hill, and Coffee Counties
  • 152, Ed Rynders, R – Albany, 404.656.6801, erynders@bellsouth.net, Worth County
  • 148, Buddy Harden, R – Cordele, 404.656.0188, bharden@planttel.net, Crisp and Wilcox Counties
  • 139, Patty Bentley, D – Butler, 404.656.0287, patty.bentley@house.ga.gov, Dooly County

WWALS counties and districts for Georgia House of Representatives